2021 Joint Workshop of TYL/FJPPL and FKPPL

Tuesday, 11 May 2021

Awards ceremony (17:55 - 19:10)

-Conveners: Marc Besançon

time [id] title	presenter
17:55 [34] Opening address	BESANCON, Marc
18:00 [35] 2020 TYL-FJPPL Young Investigator Award	HOSOKAWA, Ritsuya
18:10 [36] 2020 FKPPL Young Investigator Award	KO, Ho San
18:20[37] 2021 TYL-FJPPL Young Investigator Award	SUVOROV, Sergey
18:30 [38] 2019 TYL-FJPPL Female Scientist Prize	MASUZAWA, Mika
18:40 [39] 2020 TYL-FJPPL Female Scientist Prize	KANNO, Sugumi
18:50[40] 2020 TYL-FJPPL Female Scientist Prize	NAKAHAMA, Yu