6-8 March 2019
The University of Tokyo, Hongo Campus
Asia/Tokyo timezone
FALC/ICFA/LCB Meeting at Tokyo, Japan 2019

Participant List

Number of participants: 41

downname institution position country/region
Dr. ALAMANOS, Nicolas IRFU - Institut de Recherche sur les Lois fondamentales de l'Univers DEPUTY DIRECTOR France
BAGGER, Jonathan TRIUMF Director Canada
BASSLER, Ursula IN2P3 - CNRS Cern Council President France
Dr. BHAT, Pushpa Fermilab Senior Scientist United States
BRAU, Jim University of Oregon Professor United States
Dr. CARLSTEN, Bruce Los Alamos National Laboratory Laboratory Fellow United States
Prof. D'HONDT, Jorgen Vrije Universiteit Brussel ECFA Chair Belgium
Prof. ELSEN, Eckhard CERN Director for Research and Computing Switzerland
Dr. EVANS, lyn CERN LCC director Switzerland
Prof. GAO, Jie IHEP, CAS Asia LC Steering Committee Chair China
Dr. GIANOTTI, Fabiola CERN Director-General Switzerland
Mr. HENDERSON, Stuart Jefferson Lab Director United States
Prof. HUANG, Zhirong SLAC Accelerator Research Division Director United States
Prof. INCANDELA, Joe University of California Santa Barbara Vice Chancellor for Research United States
Prof. KOMAMIYA, Sachio Waseda University Senior Resercher, Professor Japan
Dr. KOOP, Ivan BINP Senior Scientist Russian Federation
Prof. KOZLOV, Gennady Joint Institute for Nuclear Research Adviser to Director of JINR Russian Federation
Prof. LE DIBERDER, Francois LAL-Orsay Professor France
Dr. LOCKYER, Nigel Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory Director of Fermilab United States
Prof. MICHIZONO, Shin KEK Professor Japan
MIHARA, Satoshi KEK MEXT Science Advisor Japan
Prof. MNICH, Joachim DESY Director Germany
Prof. MORI, Toshinori The University of Tokyo Professor Japan
Prof. MURAYAMA, Hitoshi University of California Berkeley Professor United States
NAKADA, Tatsuya EPFL LCB Chair Switzerland
Dr. NASSER-EDDINE, Mohamad Canada Foundation for Innovation Interim Vice-President, Programs and Performance Canada
Prof. NOJIRI , Mihoko KEK Professor Japan
Prof. OKADA, Yasuhiro KEK Executive Director Japan
Dr. PALMER, Mark Brookhaven National Laboratory Asst. Deputy Director for AS&T United States
Dr. PATWA, Abid U.S. Department of Energy Program Manager United States
Dr. PESCHKE, Christoph Project Management Agency in the German Aerospace Agency Scientific Collaborator Germany
Prof. RONEY, Michael IPP Director Canada
Prof. STAPNES, Steinar CERN Linear Collider Study Leader CERN Switzerland
Prof. TAYLOR, Geoffrey University of Melbourne Director, CoEPP Australia
Prof. THOMSON, Mark STFC Executive Chair United Kingdom
VERDIER, Patrice IN2P3-CNRS IN2P3 Deputy Director France
Prof. WANG, Yifang IHEP,CAS Director China
Prof. WHITE, Andy University of Texas at Arlington Professor of Physics United States
WON, Eunil Korea University Professor Korea, Republic of
Prof. YAMASHITA, Satoru The University of Tokyo Project Professor Japan
Prof. YAMAUCHI, Masanori KEK D.G Japan