6-8 March 2019
The University of Tokyo, Hongo Campus
Asia/Tokyo timezone
FALC/ICFA/LCB Meeting at Tokyo, Japan 2019

Participant List

Number of participants: 41

upname institution position country/region
Prof. YAMAUCHI, Masanori KEK D.G Japan
Prof. YAMASHITA, Satoru The University of Tokyo Project Professor Japan
WON, Eunil Korea University Professor Korea, Republic of
Prof. WHITE, Andy University of Texas at Arlington Professor of Physics United States
Prof. WANG, Yifang IHEP,CAS Director China
VERDIER, Patrice IN2P3-CNRS IN2P3 Deputy Director France
Prof. THOMSON, Mark STFC Executive Chair United Kingdom
Prof. TAYLOR, Geoffrey University of Melbourne Director, CoEPP Australia
Prof. STAPNES, Steinar CERN Linear Collider Study Leader CERN Switzerland
Prof. RONEY, Michael IPP Director Canada
Dr. PESCHKE, Christoph Project Management Agency in the German Aerospace Agency Scientific Collaborator Germany
Dr. PATWA, Abid U.S. Department of Energy Program Manager United States
Dr. PALMER, Mark Brookhaven National Laboratory Asst. Deputy Director for AS&T United States
Prof. OKADA, Yasuhiro KEK Executive Director Japan
Prof. NOJIRI , Mihoko KEK Professor Japan
Dr. NASSER-EDDINE, Mohamad Canada Foundation for Innovation Interim Vice-President, Programs and Performance Canada
NAKADA, Tatsuya EPFL LCB Chair Switzerland
Prof. MURAYAMA, Hitoshi University of California Berkeley Professor United States
Prof. MORI, Toshinori The University of Tokyo Professor Japan
Prof. MNICH, Joachim DESY Director Germany
MIHARA, Satoshi KEK MEXT Science Advisor Japan
Prof. MICHIZONO, Shin KEK Professor Japan
Dr. LOCKYER, Nigel Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory Director of Fermilab United States
Prof. LE DIBERDER, Francois LAL-Orsay Professor France
Prof. KOZLOV, Gennady Joint Institute for Nuclear Research Adviser to Director of JINR Russian Federation
Dr. KOOP, Ivan BINP Senior Scientist Russian Federation
Prof. KOMAMIYA, Sachio Waseda University Senior Resercher, Professor Japan
Prof. INCANDELA, Joe University of California Santa Barbara Vice Chancellor for Research United States
Prof. HUANG, Zhirong SLAC Accelerator Research Division Director United States
Mr. HENDERSON, Stuart Jefferson Lab Director United States
Dr. GIANOTTI, Fabiola CERN Director-General Switzerland
Prof. GAO, Jie IHEP, CAS Asia LC Steering Committee Chair China
Dr. EVANS, lyn CERN LCC director Switzerland
Prof. ELSEN, Eckhard CERN Director for Research and Computing Switzerland
Prof. D'HONDT, Jorgen Vrije Universiteit Brussel ECFA Chair Belgium
Dr. CARLSTEN, Bruce Los Alamos National Laboratory Laboratory Fellow United States
BRAU, Jim University of Oregon Professor United States
Dr. BHAT, Pushpa Fermilab Senior Scientist United States
BASSLER, Ursula IN2P3 - CNRS Cern Council President France
BAGGER, Jonathan TRIUMF Director Canada
Dr. ALAMANOS, Nicolas IRFU - Institut de Recherche sur les Lois fondamentales de l'Univers DEPUTY DIRECTOR France